You are here: Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NameDepartmentTitleEmailPhoneCampus Ext.
Regina Aliche Collection Management Administrative Support Specialist ginamae@ncat.edu 336.285.4201 x54202
Stephen Bollinger Library Systems Head of Library Systems spbollin@ncat.edu 336.285.4472 x54472
Arneice Bowen Cataloging Head of Cataloging ahbowen@ncat.edu 336.285.4206 x54226
Vicki Coleman Office of the Dean of Library Services Dean of Library Services vcoleman@ncat.edu 336.285.4151 x54151
Netta Cox Serials / Government Documents Head of Serials / Government Documents Librarian nscox1@ncat.edu 336.285.4200 x54200
Nina Exner Reference Services Reference Librarian ninae@ncat.edu 336.285.4185 x54177
James Foreman Access Services University Library Technician jmforema@ncat.edu 336.285.4187 x54189
Wendy Green Government Documents, Serials & Microforms University Library Technician wgreen1@ncat.edu 336.285.4187 x54192
Carlos Grooms Government Documents, Serials & Microforms University Library Technician cgrooms@ncat.edu 336.285.4187 x54142
Raymond Hawkins Access Services University Library Technician hawkinsr@ncat.edu 336.285.4187 x54190
Joan Hill Public Services University Library Technician jmhill@ncat.edu 336.285.4164 x54167
Patricia Hughes Office of the Dean of Library Services Administrative Support Associate hughesp@ncat.edu 336.285.4151 x54154
Gardea Jaywhehgar Library Systems Technical Support Analyst gjaywheh@ncat.edu 336.285.2397  
Elaine Johnson Cataloging University Library Technician ejohnso3@ncat.edu 336.285.4206 x54209
Brenda Lipscomb Access Services University Library Technician bmlipsco@ncat.edu 336.285.4164 x54169
Cora Mathewson Collection Management University Library Technician corah@ncat.edu 336.285.4201 x54197
Judy Mayhand-Howard Public Services University Library Technician jmhoward@ncat.edu 336.285.4162 x54163
Francene Moore Reference Services Reference Librarian efmoore@ncat.edu 336.285.4185 x54184
Monica Morgan Cataloging University Library Technician morgan@ncat.edu 336.285.4206 x54211
Euthena Newman Technical Services Division Head of Technical Services newman@ncat.edu 336.285.4196 x54223
Olga Phifer Serials University Library Technician phifero@ncat.edu 336.285.4198 x54199
Gloria Pitts Archives Head of Archives/Archives Librarian gloriap@ncat.edu 336.285.4176 x54221
Mozelle Porter Serials University Library Technician porter@ncat.edu 336.285.4198 x54224
Darian Quick Library Systems Technical Support Analyst dquick@ncat.edu 336.285.4225 x54225
Cynthia Robinson Access Services University Library Technician cynthiar@ncat.edu 336.285.4164 x54171
Franklin Robinson Cataloging University Library Technician fcrobins@ncat.edu 336.285.4206 x54210
Donna Royster Cataloging University Library Specialist droyster@ncat.edu 336.285.4206 x54212
Tiffany Russell Collection Management Head of Collection Management tbrussel@ncat.edu 336.285.4201 x54191
Eric Saltz Government Documents, Serials & Microforms Media Technician esaltz@ncat.edu 336.285.4187 x54204
Clifton Sawyerr Reference Services University Library Specialist sawyerrc@ncat.edu 336.285.4185 x54181
Kate Silton Bibliographic, Metadata & Discovery Services Electronic Resources Librarian ktsilton@ncat.edu 336.285.4256 x54256
Iyanna Sims Bibliographic, Metadata & Discovery Services Head of Bibliographic, Metadata & Discovery Services iyanna@ncat.edu 336.285.4160 x54227
Octavious Spruill Access Services Head of Access Services odspruil@ncat.edu 336.285.4164 x54218
John Teleha Reference Services Head of Reference teleha@ncat.edu 336.285.4185 x54183
Renalda Whitaker Office of the Dean of Library Services University Library Technician rwhitake@ncat.edu 336.285.4151 x54159
Artis Williams Access Services University Library Techician artisw@ncat.edu 336.285.4164 x54173
Mark Woods Access Services University Library Technician woodsm@ncat.edu 336.285.4164 x54175
Dwain Young Government Documents, Serials & Microforms University Library Technician youngdd@ncat.edu 336.285.4195 x54194